• Mariaalm Winter Ferienwohnung Urlaub
  • Mariaalm Winter Ferienwohnung Urlaub 2
  • Maria Alm Ferienwohnung 14
  • Maria Alm Ferienwohnung 21
non-binding inquiry

Holiday apartments in Maria Alm

Accommodation in a central location in Maria Alm at the foot of the Steinernes Meer!

Our holiday apartment located centrally in Maria Alm enchants in both winter and summer. It has space for up to 6 people and is the perfect place for relaxation. Despite the quiet location of our charming Landhaus Deutinger the village centre with shopping, restaurants and the ski lift which takes you up to the Hochkönig Winterreich is only a few minutes’ walk away.
In addition, our guests enjoy the many benefits of the free Hochkönig Card!

Holiday in the Hochkönig Region - A holiday full of possibilities!

Relaxation in the unspoiled nature of the mountains, time for sport and activities with the family – a holiday in Maria Alm offers all this. Enjoy your stay in our charming "Natrun” holiday apartment and take a well-earned break in the heart of the Salzburg mountains. We look forward to welcoming you!

Holiday apartments in Maria Alm

Our charming and cheerily decorated holiday apartments in Maria Alm has space for up to 6 people and is the ideal accommodation for your family holiday apartments in the region of Salzburg. It has comforts such as free WiFi, flat screen TV and a sun terrace with a fantastic view of the Natrun adventure mountain.

Holiday in Maria Alm

Hiking, biking & skiing on the Hochkönig

Inquiry

holiday inquiry

Winter

Slopes of fun

Summer

holiday in Rauris

The location

quiet & central

Holiday in Maria Alm

Hiking, biking & skiing on the Hochkönig

Whether Summer holidays or Winter holidays – the Hochkönig region with its attractive villages of Maria Alm, Mühlbach and Dienten are some of the most popular holiday destinations in the region of Salzburg. Explore this unique natural landscape in a very personal way: While hiking, mountain climbing, golfing by mountain bike or e-bike, on the via ferrata or during a visit to the “Natrun Adventure Mountain”.
During the cold season, the Hochkönig Winterreich ski region excites all skiers and snowboarders with dream slopes and there's also plenty to offer tobogganing fans, ski tourers and Nordic skiers.


You want

to get on


holiday?

We are happy to help ...

Family Deutinger
5761 Maria Alm
Griesbachwinkl 1


phone: +43 6584 23609
mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

current weather

                     

This site uses cookies. By using the website and its offers and continuing to navigate, you accept these cookies. You can change this in your browser settings.

• Mariaalm Winter Ferienwohnung Urlaub
  • Mariaalm Winter Ferienwohnung Urlaub 2
  • Maria Alm Ferienwohnung 14
  • Maria Alm Ferienwohnung 21
Unverbindlich anfragen

Ferienwohnung in Maria Alm

Unterkunft in zentraler Lage in Maria Alm am Steinernen Meer!

Unsere zentral in Maria Alm gelegene Ferienwohnung bezaubert Sommer wie Winter. Sie bietet Platz für bis zu 6 Personen und lädt zur Erholung ein. Trotz der ruhigen Lage unseres charmanten Landhauses Deutinger ist das Dorfzentrum mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants und dem Skilift zum Einstieg in das Hochkönig Winterreich nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt.
Zudem genießen unsere Gäste viele Vorteile mit der kostenlosen Hochkönig Card!

Urlaub in der Hochkönigregion - Ein Urlaub voller Möglichkeiten!

Entspannung in der noch unverfälschten Natur- und Bergwelt, Zeit für Sport und gemeinsame Unternehmungen mit der Familie - das alles bietet ein Urlaub in Maria Alm. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserer gemütlichen "Ferienwohnung Natrun" und die wohlverdiente Auszeit im Herzen der Salzburger Bergwelt. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Herzlichst  Familie Deutinger

Ferienwohnung in Maria Alm

Unsere geräumige und gemütlich eingerichtete Ferienwohnung in Maria Alm bietet Platz für bis zu 6 Personen und ist die ideale Unterkunft für Ihren Familienurlaub im Salzburger Land. Sie verfügt zudem über Komfort wie gratis W-Lan, Flat-TV sowie eine Sonnenterrasse mit herrlichem Blick zum Erlebnisberg Natrun.

Auszeit im Herzen der Salzburger Berge!

Ferienwohnung in unserem Landhaus in Maria Alm!

Anfrage

Urlaub sichern!

Winterurlaub

Pistenfun

Sommerurlaub

Natur erleben!

Die Lage

ruhig & zentral

Urlaub in Maria Alm

Wandern, Biken & Skifahren am Hochkönig

Ob Sommerurlaub oder Winterurlaub - die Hochkönigregion mit ihren reizvollen Orten Maria Alm, Mühlbach und Dienten gehört zu einer der beliebtesten Urlaubsdestinationen im Salzburger Land. Erkunden Sie diese einzigartige Naturlandschaft auf Ihre ganz persönliche Art: Beim Wandern, Bergsteigen, Golfen, mit dem Mountain- oder E-Bike, am Klettersteig oder bei einem Besuch des "Erlebnisberges Natrun".
In der kalten Jahreszeit begeistert die Skiregion Hochkönig Winterreich alle Skifahrer und Snowboarder mit Traumpisten und auch Rodelfans, Skitourengehen und Langläufer kommen auf ihre Kosten.


Haben Sie

Lust auf Urlaub


bekommen?

Familie Deutinger
5761 Maria Alm
Griesbachwinkl 1


Tel.: +43 6584 23609
E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Aktuelles Wetter

                     

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie die Website und ihre Angebote nutzen und weiter navigieren, akzeptieren Sie diese Cookies. Dies können Sie in Ihren Browsereinstellungen ändern.